/* Google Analytics Script */ /*End Google Analytics Script */

Grandview Middle School

About English Language Arts

English Language Arts includes reading, writing, speaking, listening, and language. We collaborate on literacy support with the state’s nine Educational Service Districts, the Department of Early Learning, and several state and federal programs.
 

Staff Search

First Last Location Title Designation Email .
Patricia Amaro Grandview Middle Teacher ELA paamaro@gsd200.org
Hidie Barrera Grandview Middle Teacher ELA HGBarrera@gsd200.org
Micala Bruinekool Grandview Middle Teacher ELA mbruinekool@gsd200.org
Alyssa Carrillo Grandview Middle Teacher ELA atcarrillo@gsd200.org
Blanca Cortinas Grandview Middle Teacher ELA bacortinas@gsd200.org
Yvonne Griesse Grandview Middle Teacher ELA yrgriesse@gsd200.org
Carrie Klotz Grandview Middle Teacher ELA cmklotz@gsd200.org
Cyndi Monroe Grandview Middle Teacher ELA SPED cmmonroe@gsd200.org
Joseph Mora Grandview Middle Teacher ELA jmora@gsd200.org
Pedro Rodriguez Grandview Middle Teacher ELA pnrodriguez@gsd200.org
Next
CLOSE