/* Google Analytics Script */ /*End Google Analytics Script */

Grandview Middle School

About Mathematics

Mathematics is one of humanity’s greatest achievements. The field of mathematics continues to grow at a rapid rate, spreading into new fields and creating new technologies and jobs. Students today require an education in mathematics that goes far beyond what was needed in the past to maximize their opportunities.
 

Staff Search

First Last Location Title Designation Email .
Robert Cervantes Grandview Middle Teacher Mathematics rcervantes@gsd200.org
Mackenzie Charvet Grandview Middle Teacher Mathematics mmcharvet@gsd200.org
Alejandra Chavez Grandview Middle Teacher Mathematics AChavez@gsd200.org
Chris Howell Grandview Middle Teacher Mathematics cjhowell@gsd200.org
Becky Krona Grandview Middle Teacher Mathematics rkrona@gsd200.org
Ashley Mullin Grandview Middle Teacher Mathematics ammullin@gsd200.org
Rick Overton Grandview Middle Teacher Mathematics SPED RLOverton@gsd200.org
Vicky Ramirez Grandview Middle Teacher Mathematics VRamirez2@gsd200.org
Minerva Rodriguez Grandview Middle Teacher Mathematics mrodriguez1@gsd200.org
Jim Schmahl Grandview Middle Teacher Mathematics jschmahl@gsd200.org
 
 
CLOSE