/* Google Analytics Script */ /*End Google Analytics Script */

Grandview Middle School

GMS Staff Directory

The Grandview Middle School staff is listed below. Please see the district page for all district staff.

Staff Search

First Last Location Title Designation Email .
Charles Adams Grandview Middle Teacher Science cadams@gsd200.org
Javier Alvarez Grandview Middle Counselor jalvarez@gsd200.org
Patricia Amaro Grandview Middle Teacher ELA paamaro@gsd200.org
Hidie Barrera Grandview Middle Teacher ELA HGBarrera@gsd200.org
Mark Beisner Grandview Middle School Psychologist mbeisner@gsd200.org
Timothy Bennett Grandview Middle Teacher Health tbennett@gsd200.org
Jeffrey Brannan Grandview Middle Teacher Social Studies jbrannan@gsd200.org
Micala Bruinekool Grandview Middle Teacher ELA mbruinekool@gsd200.org
Tammie Carr Grandview Middle Teacher Social Studies tcarr@gsd200.org
Alyssa Carrillo Grandview Middle Teacher ELA atcarrillo@gsd200.org
Next
 
CLOSE