/* Google Analytics Script */ /*End Google Analytics Script */

McClure Elementary School

McClure Staff Directory

The McClure staff is listed below. Please see the district page for all district staff.

Staff Search

First Last Location Title Designation Email .
Veronica Allen McClure Elementary Teacher Kinder vmallen@gsd200.org
Samantha Bentley McClure Elementary Head Secretary Leadership srbentley@gsd200.org
Brenda Bloodsworth McClure Elementary Specialist Kinder bbloodsworth@gsd200.org
Maria Bobadilla McClure Elementary Specialist 1st Grade mabobadilla@gsd200.org
David Campos McClure Elementary Teacher PE dcampos@gsd200.org
Melissa Candanoza McClure Elementary Coach Instructional mcandanoza@gsd200.org
Karissa Carpenter McClure Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade kscarpenter@gsd200.org
Rhonda Catlin McClure Elementary Teacher 5th Grade rcatlin@gsd200.org
Amy Cavazos McClure Elementary Teacher 4th Grade alcavazos@gsd200.org
Michelle Cisneros McClure Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade mrcisneros@gsd200.org
Next
CLOSE