/* Google Analytics Script */ /*End Google Analytics Script */

Harriet Thompson Elementary

Harriet Thompson Staff Directory

The HT staff is listed below. Please see the district page for all district staff.

Staff Search

First Last Location Title Designation Email .
Sondra Aguilar Harriet Thompson Teacher 1st Grade saguilar@gsd200.org
Abelardo Aguilera Harriet Thompson Teacher 5th Grade aaguilera@gsd200.org
Peter Anderson Harriet Thompson Assistant Principal Leadership pcanderson@gsd200.org
Helen Andrews Harriet Thompson Teacher 1st Grade handrews@gsd200.org
Jennifer Arteaga Harriet Thompson Teacher 1st Grade jarteaga@gsd200.org
Carrie Benedict Harriet Thompson Teacher Music cbenedict@gsd200.org
Kacy Braman Harriet Thompson Head Secretary Leadership kjbraman@gsd200.org
Maria Casillas Harriet Thompson Teacher Kinder mmcasillas@gsd200.org
Jasmine Contreras Harriet Thompson Teacher 2nd Grade jlcontreras@gsd200.org
Elizabeth Cooper Harriet Thompson Teacher 4th Grade elcooper@gsd200.org
Next
 
CLOSE